INDUSTRY LEADING EVENTS FOR THE LIFE SCIENCE C-SUITE   

ABOUT US

Connecting senior life science executives

LSX is an influential community of senior life science decision makers. We connect senior life science executives with access to the capital, intelligence, innovation, and partners they need to grow their businesses. We achieve this through a programme of high-level conferences and networking events, via content that showcases and shares the expertise of investors, senior leaders and industry stakeholders, as well as through bespoke initiatives.

Join us today!

PEOPLE

Neil Darkes
Co-CEO And Co-Founder
neil@lsxleaders.com
Terry O’Dwyer
Co-CEO And Co-Founder
terry@lsxleaders.com
Josh Dance
Senior Vice President
josh@lsxleaders.com
Matt Pullan
Senior Vice President, Business Development
matt@lsxleaders.com
Paul Gilbertson
Chief Marketing Officer
paul@lsxleaders.com
Brooke Roberts
VIP Networking Manager
brooke@lsxleaders.com
Russell Gardiner
Marketing Manager
russell@lsxleaders.com
Thomas Roberts
Vice President, Business Development
tom@lsxleaders.com
Joseph Knight
Business Development Manager
joe@lsxleaders.com
Kiron Campbell
Conference Manager
kiron@lsxleaders.com
Angela Tyrrell
Senior Vice President
angela@longevityleaders.com
Rebecca Herne
Operations Manager
rebecca@lsxleaders.com
Lucy Williams
Business Development Manager
lucy@lsxleaders.com

Contact us

+44 (0)203 637 5908
info@lsxleaders.com
 

WORLDWIDE EVENTS