WEBINAR SERIES

Effective business models for testing, tracking and biohacking consumer health


Wednesday 12th May
19:00 CET 18:00 BST 13:00 ET

 

REGISTER NOW

Reimbursement models, repeat revenue and maintaining scientific integrity

Technology is offering consumers a previously unimagined ability to understand their bodies and improve their health.

This session explores effective business models for consumer testing, tracking and biohacking including reimbursement models, repeat revenue and maintaining scientific integrity.

 

Hamish Grierson, Founder, Thriva

Hamish Grierson

Founder
Thriva
Carlotta Petti, Scientific Director, Nutrigenomics, myDNA

Carlotta Petti

Scientific Director, Nutrigenomics
myDNA
Nina Skorytchenko, CEO, Avenna

Nina Skorytchenko

CEO
Avenna
Raewyn Guerrero, Founder, Well Works

Raewyn Guerrero

Founder
Well Works

Register here


 


The Healthspan Show


This session is part of The Healthspan Show taking place 10-14 May 2021

You can see the full agenda, speakers and partnering opportunities by downloading the brochure.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE