WEBINAR SERIES

How food companies are investing in lifelong health and wellness for consumers


Tuesday 11th May
20:00 CET 19:00 BST 14:00 ET

 

REGISTER NOW

Brands and technologies that prioritise health and wellness

The way that consumers think about food is changing. This has only been accelerated by the global pandemic, with lifelong health and wellness now vying with sustainability at the forefront of what consumers want.

In order to keep up big food companies are increasing their investment in nimble brands and technologies that prioritise health and wellness.

This session explores assorted corporate investment strategies and how challenger brands can access funding and partnership opportunities.

Daniel Grubbs, Managing Director, PepsiCo Ventures Group

Daniel Grubbs

Managing Director
PepsiCo Ventures Group
Miriam Ueberall, Vice President R&D International, The Kraft Heinz Company

Miriam Ueberall

Vice President R&D International
The Kraft Heinz Company
Jean-Christophe Flatin, President, Innovation, Science, Technology & Mars Edge, Mars

Jean-Christophe Flatin

President, Innovation, Science, Technology & Mars Edge
Mars
Tia Rains, Vice President of Customer Engagement & Strategic Development, Ajinomoto Health & Nutrition North America

Tia Rains

Vice President of Customer Engagement & Strategic Development
Ajinomoto Health & Nutrition North America
Matthew Pullan, SVP, LSX

Matthew Pullan

SVP
LSX

Register here


 


The Healthspan Show


This session is part of The Healthspan Show taking place 10-14 May 2021

You can see the full agenda, speakers and partnering opportunities by downloading the brochure.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE