WEBINAR SERIES

How to access the consumer market for epigenetics and measuring biological age


Thursday 25th March
17:00 CET 16:00 GMT 11:00 ET

 

Tracking the perception of and consumer demand for epigenetic testing services

Environmental impact on our genes – or epigenetics – is becoming an increasingly important part of the conversation on biological ageing.

Epigenetics have been shown to impact every aspect of our health and wellbeing including mental health, and companies accessing the consumer market in this space are emerging.

In this session some of the early adopters of epigenetic technology explain how they are maintaining scientific integrity, what a successful business model looks like, reimbursement models and how to market this complex topic to consumers.

  • Tracking the perception of and consumer demand for epigenetic testing services, particularly in the context of ageing
  • What a successful business model looks like
  • How to maintain scientific integrity while marketing complex technology to consumers
  • How to harness DTC epigenetic services to facilitate better population health

 

Nathan Berkley, CEO, Muhdo

Nathan Berkley

CEO
Muhdo
Tom Stubbs, CEO, Chronomics

Tom Stubbs

CEO
Chronomics
Michael Geer, Co-Founder and CSO, Humanity

Michael Geer

Co-Founder and CSO
Humanity
Tina Woods, Founder, Collider Health

Tina Woods

Founder
Collider Health


Part of The Healthspan Show


This session is part of The Healthspan Show taking place 10-14 May 2021

You can see the full agenda, speakers and partnering opportunities by downloading the brochure.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE