WEBINAR SERIES

Why consumers are wild about ingestible beauty and how to seize the market opportunity for anti-ageing


Wednesday 24th March
17:00 CET 16:00 GMT 11:00 ET

 

Tracking the convergence of supplements and beauty, and how the field has evolved following the pandemic

The lines between beauty and supplementation are blurring with the rise of ingestible beauty and offers a huge market opportunity for anti-ageing skincare products.

This session explores consumer trends in ingestible beauty and how to seize the market opportunity as longevity supplements become mainstream.

  • Tracking the convergence of supplements and beauty, and how the field has evolved following the pandemic
  • How brands should navigate clinical and regulatory requirements for ingestible beauty
  • A look at the anti-ageing market in light of ingestible beauty including the rise of longevity supplements, ethical claims and new technology

 

Marie Drago, Founder, Gallinee

Marie Drago

Founder
Gallinee
Gina Holzer, Founder and CEO, Wholy Dose

Gina Holzer

Founder and CEO
Wholy Dose
Pupinder Ghatora, Founder and CEO, Ingenious Beauty

Pupinder Ghatora

Founder and CEO
Ingenious Beauty
Benedict May, Founder, SkinWoof

Benedict May

Founder
SkinWoof
Volker Spitzer, Senior Director - Global Consumer Health R&D Solutions, IQVIA

Volker Spitzer

Senior Director - Global Consumer Health R&D Solutions
IQVIA Consumer Health
Geoff Briggs, Technology Scout (Devices & Diagnostics), Walgreens Boots Alliance

Geoff Briggs

Technology Scout (Devices & Diagnostics)
Walgreens Boots Alliance


Part of The Healthspan Show


This session is part of The Healthspan Show taking place 10-14 May 2021

You can see the full agenda, speakers and partnering opportunities by downloading the brochure.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE