Contact Our Team



Partnerships enquiries email Tom Roberts at tom@lsxleaders.com

Kiron Campbell - 200x-1-1

Speaker enquiries email Kiron Campbell at kiron@lsxleaders.com

LSXWC19 - Russell

Media enquiries email Russell Gardiner at russell@lsxleaders.com

Brooke Roberts BW

Investor enquiries email Brooke Roberts at brooke@lsxleaders.com

 

Antonella Stone, Audience Dev. Manager-200-1

Payor and provider enquiries email Antonella Stone at antonella@lsxleaders.com

Henry Robinson, BD Manager-200-1

Delegate enquiries email Henry Robinson at henry@lsxleaders.com

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE