Advisory board

Passionate about supporting gender diversity in life sciences

The needs of our members are integral to setting the strategic direction of the Female Founders network.

We’re committed to taking regular advice from our members as the network evolves and to hosting regular feedback sessions for members to contribute actively to that evolution.

At the forefront of those decisions are the Female Founders Advisory Board.

As members themselves, the board are passionate about supporting women in health and life sciences, committed to change and fully representative of the community they serve.

Valerie Vanhooren, CEO, Ona Therapeutics

Valerie Vanhooren

Ona Therapeutics
Sharon Cunningham, CEO, Shorla Pharma

Sharon Cunningham

Shorla Pharma
Denise Scots-Knight, CEO, Mereo BioPharma

Denise Scots-Knight

Mereo BioPharma
Priya Mande, COO, PsiOxus Therapeutics

Priya Mande

PsiOxus Therapeutics
Maryam Atakhorrami, CEO, Ainostics

Maryam Atakhorrami

Catherine Schreiber, COO and Deputy CEO Advitos, FF member

Catherine Schreiber

COO and Deputy CEO
Christine Koenig, CEO, SurgMark GmbH

Christine Koenig

SurgMark GmbH
Caroline Barelle, CEO, Elasmogen

Caroline Barelle

Diana Saraceni, Co-Founder and General Partner, Panakes Partners

Diana Saraceni

Co-Founder and General Partner
Panakes Partners
Stephanie Manson Brown, Vice President, Head of Clinical Development, Aesthetic Medicine, Allergan Aesthetics, an AbbVie Company

Stephanie Manson Brown

VP, Head of Clinical Development, Aesthetic Medicine
Allergan Aesthetics, an AbbVie Company
Georgia Attwood Managing Director, Business Development, LifeSci Advisors Female Founders

Georgia Attwood

Managing Director Business Development
LifeSci Advisors
Abigail Healy Business Development, LifeSci Advisors Female Founders

Abigail Healy

Business Development
LifeSci Advisors